Accepted Insurance Providers

Health Insurance Company Website
Aetna aetna.com
AvMed avmed.org
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida floridablue.com
Care Plus Health Plans careplushealthplans.com
Children's Medical Services/South Florida Community Care Network (SFCCN) sfccn.org
Cigna cigna.com
Coventry Health Plan coventryhealthcare.com
Dimension Health/Dimension Plus dimensionhealth.com
First Health Network firsthealth.coventryhealthcare.com
Galaxy Health Network galaxyhealth.net
Hospice of Palm Beach County hpbc.com
Humana humana.com
Humana Military Healthcare (TRICARE) humanamilitary.com
Magellan Complete Care magellancompletecareoffl.com
Medicaid myflorida.com
Medicare medicare-florida.com
MediNcrease Health Plans medincrease.com
Molina Healthcare molinahealthcare.com
Multiplan/PHCS Network multiplan.com
Olympus Managed Healthcare omhc.com
Palm Beach County Health Care District pbchcd.org
Prestige Health Choice prestigehealthchoice.com
Prime Health Services primehealthservices.com
Simply Health Services simplyhealthcareplans.com
Sunshine State Health Plan sunshinehealth.com
United Healthcare unitedhealthcare.com
Veteran's Choice (VA) hngfs.com