Physician Relations

Jupiter Medical Center's vision includes being the preferred partner of physicians. Our Physician Relations Team is committed to making this a reality.


Services Offered
Physician Relations supports physicians by facilitating communication and access to Jupiter Medical Center's services, which include:

  • Initial point of contact for physician opportunities
  • Orientation of new members of the Medical Staff
  • Facilitation of communication: Trouble shooting concerns, expediting to the right department
  • Physician liaison to JMC
  • Promotion of faculty, staff and clinical programs/services
  • Coordination of Medical Memo, the physician newsletter
  • CME program
  • Physician Referral Service
  • Facilitation of referrals to JMC services
  • Superior customer service to ensure physician satisfaction

 

Location and Contacts

We are located at 210 Jupiter Lakes Boulevard, Suite 204, Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: (561) 263-6800
Fax: (561) 263-0458

 

Lynn Stockford, RN, BSN
Director, Physician Business Development and Physician Relations
Email: lstockford@jupitermed.com
Phone: 561-263-2895
Cellular: 561-644-0125

 

Sheryl Smith
Manager, Physician Business Development and Physician Relations
Email: sheryl.smith@jupitermed.com
Phone: 561-263-3145
 

Haleema Dalal
Business Development Associate
Email: haleema.dalal@jupitermed.com
Phone: 561-263-2891
Cellular: 561-401-2710

 

Breonna Tressler
Business Development Associate
Email: breonna.tressler@jupitermed.com
Phone: 561-263-3109
Cellular: 561-339-6257

 

Brianne Paterno
Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
Email: brianne.paterno@jupitermed.com
Phone: 561-263-3477

 

Marina Ratchford
Business Development Associate
Email: marina.ratchford@jupitermed.com
Phone: 561-263-4219

 

Michelle Wilson
Business Development Associate

Email: michelle.wilson@jupitermed.com

Phone: 561-263-3478

Cellular: 561-339-0311

 

Shelly McEwen
Business Development Associate
Email: michellemcewen@jupitermed.com
Phone: 561-263-3480
Cellular: 561-972-1813